Skip to main content


Andrew and Renata Kaldor Family Foundation
David Albert Janie and Michael Austin
Helen Bauer and Helen Lynch AM
Anita Belgiorno-Nettis
Bentleys NSW
Ellen Borda
The Boyarsky Family
Ian and Jennifer Burton
Tim Cox AO and Bryony Cox
Cuffe Family Foundation
Fiorella and Phillip de Boos-Smith
Marion Dixon
Justice Elizabeth Fullerton
The Goodridge Foundation
Ronen Ghosh
Greatorex Foundation
Christina Green and Maurice Green AM

Carol and Victor Grynberg
Simon and Jennie Hobbs
Andrew Kaldor AM and Renata Kaldor AO
Karin Keighley
The Key Foundation
James Kirby and Claire Wivell Plater
Rachel Launders
Elizabeth Laverty
Barbara and Sam LinzSuzanne Lynch
Peter Maiden
Naomi Milgrom Foundation
Carol Mills
Catriona Mordant AM and Simon Mordant AM
Lisa and Egil Paulsen
Dianne Riedl
David and Daniela Shannon
Mary-Lynne Taylor and the Estate of the Late Ted Taylor
Wilson Asset Management


Robert Angyal
Carolyn Behm
Laurel Bendrey
Justin Boschetti
Francis Breen
John Caspersonn
Esther Cossman
Gerard Cudmore
Ernesta Dias Elizabeth Evatt
Tim and Ingrid Freeman
Jeffery Goss
Ghilaine Hammond
Daniela Hartman
Abi Hughes
Margaret Johnson
Suzanne Kerr
Peter Lamble

Quang Ly
Paul Mason
Marcus McArdle
John McKay
Jean McPherson
Vanessa Morris
Scott Phillips
Sylvia Rosenblum
Kevin Ryan
Robyn Smiles
Anne Smith
Nicola Stanford
Prue Vines
Andrew and Masako Walker
Stephen Wilkinson
Brian Wood
Boris Zolotarev

If you would like to join our community of supporters with a tax-deductible gift, you can donate online now or contact us on [email protected]

Donations over $100 are acknowledged in our annual program and website for approximately one year after they are made.