Skip to main content

With so many concerts to choose from in 2019, this is a great way to make sure you get to that concert you really want to see, and grab a discount too!

Simply choose three or more concerts from the list below and check out the discount on offer. Bookings can be made online, in person or over the phone.

Are you a City Recital Hall Member?
We have set up a special concierge service to assist you in booking your venue package. Simply email membership@cityrecitalhall.com or call 02 8256 2222 and quote your membership number to find out what extra discounts and benefits you can receive when purchasing more than three of the below concerts at once!

 

Book Venue Package

City Recital Hall Presents: Save 10% Off Standard Tickets

(City Recital Hall Members save 20% off standard tickets)

Concertos on Fire
Fri 7 June 7.30pm, 2019

The Idea of North: Harmonic Histrionic
Thu 8 Aug 7pm, 2019


Australian String Quartet: Save 10%

Moore Beethoven Brahms
Wed 4 September 7pm, 2019


Selby & Friends 5%

From Russia with Love
Tue 9 July 7pm, 2019

The Game Changers
Tue 3 September 7pm, 2019

Beethoven’s Back
Tue 29 October 7pm, 2019


Omega Ensemble

American Masters
Tue 2 July 7.30pm, 2019

Mahler One
Tue 10 September 7.30pm, 2019

Eternal Requiems With The Australian Voices
Tue 5 November 7.30pm, 2019


Australian Brandenburg Orchestra: Save 10% on Standard Tickets

Next Generation Baroque 
Wed 11 September – Fri 20 September, 2019


Ticket pricing

A booking fee per transaction applies for this event as follows: Internet $6.60, Phone $8.25.
There is no booking fee for tickets purchased in person at the City Recital Hall Box Office.

Details are accurate at time of publication

Book Venue Package