City Recital Hall Venue Pack

City Recital Hall Venue Pack

Ticket Info

City Recital Hall is delighted to present a venue package for the very first time. With so many concerts to choose from in 2018, this is a great way to make sure you get to that concert you really want to see, and grab a discount too! Simply add between three and seven applicable concerts into your cart (online, in person or over the phone) in one transaction and check out the discount on offer.

ARE YOU A CITY RECITAL HALL MEMBER?

We have set up a special concierge service to assist you in booking your venue package. Simply email membership@cityrecitalhall.com or call 02 8256 2222 and quote your membership number to find out what extra discounts and benefits you can receive when purchasing more than three concerts at once!

CONCERTS YOU CAN CHOOSE FROM

City Recital Hall Presents: save 10%
Puss in Boots Friday 12 January 10.30am and 2pm, Saturday 13 January 10.30am and 2pm
You and Me Friday 12 January 8pm, Saturday 13 January 8pm 
Stalin’s Piano Thursday 15 March 7.30pm 
The Music of James Bond Saturday 17 March 8pm 
Celebrating the Works of Markopoulos Friday 27 April 7.30pm 
Songs of Belonging Saturday 12 May 7.30pm 
Eternal Voices Thursday 14 June 7pm 
Kinderling House Party Saturday 7 July 9.30am to 2pm 
Celebrating Ross Edwards Saturday 4 August 7.30pm
Extended Play Saturday 25 August noon to midnight 
Hits of Motown Saturday 1 September 8pm
Hush 18 Featuring ACO Collective Sunday 16 September 2.30pm 
Lior and Paul Grabowsky Thursday 20 September 7.30pm 
The Beatles Orchestrated for Kids Tuesday 9 October 2pm, Saturday 13 October 2pm 
Tasting Notes Thursday 11 October 7.30pm 
Voices of Angels Monday 10 December 7pm, Tuesday 11 December 7pm 

Musica Viva: save 10%
Sabine Meyer & Alliage Quintett Monday 26 February 7pm, Saturday 10 March 2pm 
Joyce Yang Saturday 14 July 2pm, Monday 23 July 7pm

Omega Ensemble: save 20% 
Eternal Quartets: Messiaen and Schubert 11 April 7.30pm
Love: Weber and Franck 18 July 7.30pm 
Joy: Farrenc and Beethoven 25 September 7.30pm 
Momentum: Schubert and Mendelssohn 13 November 7.30pm

Selby & Friends: save 10%
Beethoven by Ballot Tuesday 13 March 7pm 

Sydney Festival: save 10% (offer strictly limited) 
Emel Nathlouthi with Rahim Alhaj and Karim Wasfi Friday 19 January 8pm
Mount Eerie and Julie Byrne Tuesday 23 January 7pm
Shabaka and The Ancestors Wednesday 24 January 8pm
Bambula Thursday 25 January 7.30pm
Vox Clamantis Saturday 27 January 8pm 

Andrew McKinnon Presentations: save 10% (tickets on sale in February)
David Helfgott Birthday Recital Saturday 19 May 7.30pm 
Piers Lane and Tasmin Little Wednesday 17 October 7.30pm

Australian String Quartet: save $10 (tickets on sale Friday 1 December)
Glass Dean Mendelssohn Monday 12 February 7pm 
Beethoven Widmann Friday 29 June 7pm
Schubert Ledger Shostakovich Wednesday 3 October 7pm

Sydney Symphony Orchestra: save 10% (tickets on sale Monday 4 December)
Mozart and the French Connection Thursday 22 February 7pm
Mozart and Mendelssohn Thursday 5 April 7pm
Playlist with Matthew Wilkie Tuesday 1 May 6.30pm 
Yulianna Avdeeva In Recital Monday 14 May 7pm
Mozart and the Piano Thursday 24 May 7pm
Simon Trpčeski in Recital Monday 2 July 7pm
Mozart’s Fantastic Flute Thursday 12 July 7pm
Steven Osborne in Recital Monday 6 August 7pm
Playlist with Catherine Hewgill Tuesday 11 September 6.30pm 
Benjamin Grosvenor in Recital Monday 17 September 7pm 
Playlist with Kees Boersma Thursday 30 October 6.30pm

Buy Package