Sound Bubble

City Recital Hall

Sound Bubble

The start of winter sees City Recital Hall’s foyer transformed by Sound Bubble, a spectacular installation of light and sound.

This mad-professor-style invention of Damian Barbeler and John Taylor is part intelligent life form, part multimedia installation and part experimental performance space. Contained within this high tech, clear inflatable cube is a wonderful array of interactive technology that will spark a series of weird, wonderful, beautiful and inspiring events.

Ticket Info

Both ticketed and non-ticketed events will be announced here from April 2017

Details are accurate at time of publication

Watch & Listen

Performance Dates & Times

Friday 2 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall

Saturday 3 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall

Sunday 4 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall

Monday 5 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall

Tuesday 6 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall

Wednesday 7 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall

Thursday 8 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall

Friday 9 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall

Saturday 10 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall

Sunday 11 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall

Monday 12 June, 2017
9:00 am
City Recital Hall